3133 Route 112 Medford, NY 11763  Local: (631) 736-6263
Customer Reviews
SWEET PEA FLORIST
Local Medford, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Order was sent for owner of heavenly florist for her godfather who is a priest. He lived it. Thank u for the quick delivery. Keep up the good work!!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very happy with the product and the service that I received. I was expecting the delivery earlier in the day but it got there and all was good. Its hard to trust a business when you are so far away but I would use this business again. I was VERY satisfied.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

only one problem was that I was expecting an earlier delivery but delivery was made with no problems - candy bouquet was a hit I was very pleased with transaction
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Everything went exactly as stated. Very easy and satisfying experience. Thank you, Sweet Pea!
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

When you order on-line, and just see a picture, you're never sure if the florist will send what you actually want, In my situation, they went above and beyond my order with no extra charge! I will use them again because they listen. Nancy
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was 100% satisfied with the customer service I received! Thank you! Emily Desrosier
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Roses were beautiful. For my Moms 90th birthday.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered in the morning and received what looked nearly identical to the image on the website. My note was handwritten by the florist which was a nicer touch than just printing it out and sticking it on vase.
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am deployed to Afghanistan right now, so it's hard to arrange things and get them done to your own specifications. I ordered a bright and beautiful bouquet for my mother on Mother's Day but had it delivered to her at her office the week before to add to the surprise. She was definitely surprised to say the least. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. From afar it seems as though Sweet Pea Florist is squared away. If you want great, fast and professional grade service/flowers Sweet Pea Florist is your only option. Thank you for the commendable job on the flowers and delivery to my mother.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Daughter is deployed in the US Army for the past 9 months. This past Sunday I finally broke down and cried for missing her so much. A friend messaged her and told her. Today at work I received a bouquet of flowers so beautiful from Sweet Pea Florist, my favorite purple roses and lillies from my deployed daughter with a card saying to be strong and that we will be together before I know it. Within 2 minutes of receiving thses flowers my daughter walks into my office. I am now one of those videos you see on the internet of soldiers surprising their mom. Thank you Sweet Pea for being part of one of the happiest moments of my life. You were asked to have the flowers arrive at a specific time in order for her to set this surprise up and you delivered 100%. My office is filled with more joy than you can imagine between her being her and the sweet smell of the flowers. Thank you fromt he bottom of my heart.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was totally pleased with the wreath, it was so beautiful that my daughter took it home after the funeral.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers and vase were beautiful.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers and vase were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Medford, NY
See Delivery Areas